Contact Us

For general club information contact us by email: information

For website related issues contact our webmaster

Position Name(s) Email Address
President Bill Blaine president@capcitycameraclub.com
Vice President Bob Starkenburg vicepresident@capcitycameraclub.com
Secretary Paul Atkinson secretary@capcitycameraclub.com
Treasurer Drew Trenholm treasurer@capcitycameraclub.com
Program Committee Chair - Kevin Lord program@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Chuck Milber
Competition Committee Chair - Kevin Lord competition@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chairs - Michele Alias,
Drew Trenholm
and Alan Clark
Communication Committee Chair - Bob Carpenter communication@capcitycameraclub.com
POM - David Strevel
Field Trip Committee Chair - Steve Jahn fieldtrip@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Paul Atkinson
Social Committee Chair - Mark Allen social@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chairs - Rosa Dirrigle
Community Service Committee Chair - David Strevel cs@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Bill Blaine
and Jim Lamb
Exhibit Committee Chair - Frank Clemmensen exhibit@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Kevin Lord

 

Photo Of Month Submissions pom@capcitycameraclub.com
 

POM submission issues

pomadmin@capcitycameraclub.com

POM voting issues

forumadmin@capcitycameraclub.com