Contact Us

For general club information contact us by email: information

For website related issues contact our webmaster

Position Name(s) Email Address
President Jim Lamb president@capcitycameraclub.com
Vice President Dawn Willis vicepresident@capcitycameraclub.com
Secretary Dick Cicone secretary@capcitycameraclub.com
Treasurer Cary Spangler treasurer@capcitycameraclub.com
Program Chair Sandra Blake program@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Brenda Wynne
Competition Chair Stephan Herzog competition@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Alan Clark
Communication Chair Bob Carpenter communication@capcitycameraclub.com
POM - David Strevel
Field Trip Chair Steve Jahn fieldtrip@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Jo Bolton
Social Chair Rosa Dirrigle social@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Mark Allen
Community Service David Strevel cs@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Bill Blaine

 

Photo Of Month Submissions pom@capcitycameraclub.com
 

POM submission issues

pomadmin@capcitycameraclub.com

POM voting issues

forumadmin@capcitycameraclub.com