Contact Us

For general club information contact us by email: information

For website related issues contact our webmaster

Position Name(s) Email Address
President Sandra Blake president@capcitycameraclub.com
Vice President Dawn Willis vicepresident@capcitycameraclub.com
Secretary Dick Cicone secretary@capcitycameraclub.com
Treasurer Cary Spangler treasurer@capcitycameraclub.com
Program Committee Chair - Lynne Necrason program@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chairs - Angela Holloway
and Jim Lamb
Competition Committee Chair - Michele Alias competition@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chairs - Jo Bolton
and Kevin Lord
AV/Tech Support - Stephan Herzog
Communication Committee Chair - Bob Carpenter communication@capcitycameraclub.com
POM - David Strevel
Field Trip Committee Chair - Steve Jahn fieldtrip@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Paul Atkinson
Social Committee Chair - Rosa Dirrigle social@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chairs - Mark Allen
and Ronald Carapetyan
Community Service Committee Chair - David Strevel cs@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Bill Blaine
Sister Cities Committee Chair - Kevin Lord sc@capcitycameraclub.com
Co-Chair - Fran DeRespinis

 

Photo Of Month Submissions pom@capcitycameraclub.com
 

POM submission issues

pomadmin@capcitycameraclub.com

POM voting issues

forumadmin@capcitycameraclub.com