Contact Us

For general club information contact us by email: information

For website related issues contact our webmaster

Position Name(s) Email Address
President Sandra Blake
Vice President Dawn Willis
Secretary Dick Cicone
Treasurer Cary Spangler
Program Chair Ron Lowe
Co-Chair - Brenda Wynne
Competition Chair Michele Alias
Co-Chair - Alan Clark
and Kevin Lord
Communication Chair Bob Carpenter
POM - David Strevel
Field Trip Chair Steve Jahn
Co-Chair - Jo Bolton
Social Chair Rosa Dirrigle
Co-Chair - Mark Allen
Community Service David Strevel
Co-Chair - Bill Blaine
Sister Cities Chair Fran DeRespinis
Co-Chair - Kevin Lord


Photo Of Month Submissions

POM submission issues

POM voting issues